Executive Committee

For more information about the Braddock District Democratic Committee, please contact our Chairman or another member of our Executive Committee.

Vice Chair of Voter Contact

Vice Chair of Outreach

Vice Chair of Communications

Vice Chair of Finance

Sharyn Crawford
H: 703-764-1255 | C: 703.344.6312

Vice Chairs of Policy & Civic Engagement

Vice Chair of Social Action

Director of Voter Protection & Education

Director of Technology

Director of Member & Volunteer Engagement

Mailing Address
Any postal mail to the District Committee may be sent in care of the County Committee:
Braddock Democrats
c/o Fairfax County Democratic Committee
8500 Executive Park Ave
Suite # 402
Fairfax, VA 22031