Executive Committee

For more information about the Braddock District Democratic Committee, please contact our Chairman or another member of our Executive Committee.

Chairman

Christopher Schäffer

christopher@braddockdems.org
chair@braddockdems.org
703.951.7177


Executive Vice Chair

Tom Johnson

tom@braddockdems.org
vicechair@braddockdems.org
571.359.5458


Vice Chair, Precinct Operations

Gale Rogers

gale@braddockdems.org
precinctops@braddockdems.org
240.687.607


Vice Chair, Finance

Ellen Strauss

ellen@braddockdems.org
finance@braddockdems.org
571.344.8302


Vice Chair, Communications

vacant


Secretary

Jim Dunphy

jimd@braddockdems.org
secretary@braddockdems.org
703.244.9046


Treasurer

Joe Russell

joe@braddockdems.org
treasurer@braddockdems.org
480.329.4150


Immediate Past Chairman

Chris Wade

chris@braddockdems.org
pastchair@braddockdems.org
571.238.3468




Mailing Address

Any postal mail to the District Committee may be sent in care of the County Committee:

Braddock Democrats
c/o Fairfax County Democratic Committee
8500 Executive Park Ave
Suite # 402
Fairfax, VA 22031